Christmas Trading Hours

Merry Christmas and Happy New Year.

Thank you to all our customers for supporting your local Western Australian artists this year.
We will be closed for the public holidays but Nicola will be in between Christmas and New Year to look after you.

The Artisan Store Fremantle trading hours over Christmas

24th Dec Sun – open late
25th Dec Mon – CLOSED
26th Dec Tues – CLOSED
27th Dec Wed – 10-5.30pm
28th Dec Thur – 10-5.30pm
29th Dec Fri – 10 – 5.30pm
30th Dec Sat – CLOSED
31st Dec Sun – CLOSED
1st Jan Mon – CLOSED
2nd Jan Tues – 10 – 5.30pm

Happy Holidays and we look forward to satisfying your passion for Western Australian hand crafted artwork in 2018.